Consumer LoanConsumer Loan

Consumer Loan

Low Interest Personal Loan

Low Interest Personal Loan

Fulfilling your Dreams with Supportive Financial Solutions

  • Individual Monthly Flat Rate as Low as 0.11%1
    Our extraordinary low-interest personal instalment loan enables you to enjoy substantial interest cost saving.
  • High Loan Amount 
    Personalised loan amount that suits your financial needs.
  • Flexible Repayment Tenor
    Flexible repayment tenor to suit your repayment capability.
How To Apply
  • Please download, complete and return the application form, together with the required documents to any of our branches, by fax or by post.

Customer Hotline : (852) 8107 0818

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

For additional information, please call or visit any of our branches.

Remarks:
  1. Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) is calculated in compliance with the relevant guidelines as stipulated in the Code of Banking Practice, with 0.5%p.a. handling fee included (only applicable for Selective Customer). Such handling fee will be deducted from the disbursement amount. The handling fee of the Generic Customer is 1%p.a.. The APR of 3.41% is calculated based on monthly flat rate of 0.11%, loan amount HK$800,000, loan tenor 12 months and 0.5%p.a. handling fee. The APR is an annualised reference rate that includes the basic interest rate and other related fees and charges of the banking products.The above interest rate is calculated based on a number of assumptions and used for reference only.
  2. Selective Customer includes civil servant, professional customer, home owner and existing personal loan customer of the Bank (“Selective Customer”). Generic Customer is the customer who does not qualify as Selective Customer (“Generic Customer”).
  3. The final approved loan amount of a customer is subject to his/her credit status and the Bank’s final approval.

The above products and services are bound by relevant terms and conditions. For details, please contact the Bank’s staff. The Bank reserves the right to terminate the above promotions at any time or to vary the same and the related terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice. Should any disputes arise, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall always prevail.

私人贷款私人贷款

个人贷款

低息私人贷款

低息私人贷款

配合财务需要 实现人生目标

  • 个人化息率,每月平息低至 0.11%1
    利率特低,远离贵息,全城得益。
  • 特高贷款额
    度身订造个人贷款额,完全切合您的贷款需求。
  • 灵活还款期
    灵活还款期,让您还款更有弹性。
如何申请
  • 请下载及填妥申请表,连同所需文件传真、邮寄或交回本行任何一间分行。

查询详情,欢迎致电顾客热线 (852) 8107 0818 或亲临本行任何一间分行

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

注:
  1. 实际年利率乃依据银行营运守则所载之有关指引计算;当中已包括按贷款额计每年0.5%之手续费(只适用于特选客户),此手续费将于提取贷款额中扣除。一般客户之手续费为每年1%。实际年利率3.41%乃以每月平息0.11%,贷款额HK$800,000、12个月还款期及每年0.5%之手续费计算。实际年利率是一个参考利率,以年化利率展示出银行产品的基本利率及其他费用与收费。上述利率乃基于多项假设计算并只作参考用途。
  2. 特选客户包括公务员、专业人士、住宅物业之业主或现时持有本行私人贷款账户之客户(「特选客户」)。一般客户为未能符合特选客户要求之客户(「一般客户」)。
  3. 客户最终获批核之贷款额须视乎其信贷状况及本行之信贷审批结果而定。

上述产品及服务须符合相关条款及细则。详情请向本行职员查询。本行保留权利随时终止或不时更改有关优惠,或修订有关条款及细则而毋须另行通知。如有任何争议,本行保留最终决定权。若中、英文版本有歧异,概以英文版本为准。