InsuranceInsurance

Insurance

Life Insurance

The Public Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“our Bank”), being registered with the Insurance Authority as a licensed insurance agency, is an appointed insurance agent by AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“AIA”).
 

Our Bank distributes various types of the life insurance products which are underwritten by AIA as below:

Bonus Power Vantage – Life Protection Plan with Savings Element

Simply Love Encore 5 – Life Protection Plan with Savings Element

Admire Life 2 – Whole Life Protection with Savings Element

Executive Care Pro 2 – Critical Illness Protection incorporating Life Insurance and Savings Element 

AIA Voluntary Health Insurance Standard Scheme – Medical Protection Insurance Plan

If you are interested, please contact any of our branches or Customer Hotline 81070818 for product information. 

Remarks:

The insurance products shown above are not equivalent to any bank deposit or savings. The above product information does not contain the full terms of the product, for the details of the product features, terms and conditions, exclusions and key product risks, you may refer to the product brochure and policy contract of relevant products. For the plan type available, please refer to the brochure of respective products. Please note that only basic plan version of the life insurance products are available for distribution via the Bank. 

 

Disclaimer:

  1. The information contained in this webpage is not a contract of insurance and is intended to be served as general information. The specific details, terms and conditions applicable to all insurance plans are set out in the respective Insurance Policies to be issued by AIA.
  2. This webpage does not constitute advice to buy or sell, or an offer with respect to any insurance products. The life insurance products are issued and underwritten by AIA, and AIA will be responsible for providing insurance cover and handling claims under their respective policies. AIA is authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority to carry out life insurance business in Hong Kong. Our Bank is a distributor and is not an issuer of any insurance products.
  3. In respect of an eligible dispute, as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre (“FDRC”) in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme (please refer to the official website of the FDRC http://www.fdrc.org.hk for details), arising between the Bank and the applicant of the insurance plan above out of selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the applicant. However, any dispute over the contractual terms of the insurance plan above should be resolved between directly between AIA and the applicant.
  4. All insurance applications are subject to the AIA's underwriting and acceptance.
  5. You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.
     

From January 1, 2018, the Insurance Authority (IA)  starts collecting a premium levy from policy holders of all new or in-force life insurance policies and general insurance policies. For further information, please visit www.ia.org.hk.

保险服务保险服务

保险服务

人寿保险

大众银行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)已于保险业监管局登记为持牌保险代理机构 ,是为友邦保险(国际)有限公司(于百慕大注册成立之有限公司)(「友邦」)之委任保险代理人。 
 

本行代销不同种类的人寿保险产品并由友邦核保如下:

「充裕未来• 盈尚」- 人寿保险 含储蓄成份

「简爱‧延续」保障计划5 - 人寿保险 含储蓄成份

「裕满人生」保障计划2 - 终身人寿保障 含储蓄成份

「泰然安心保2」- 危疾保障并集人寿及储蓄于一身

AIA 自愿医保标准计划 - 医疗保障计划

如果您有兴趣,请联系我们的任何分行或顾客热线 81070818 获取产品信息。

备注:

上述保险计划并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。以上产品资料并不包含保单的完整条款,有关产品特点丶条款及细则丶不保事项及主要产品风险之详情,请参阅相关产品之产品简介及保单契约。产品的计划类别可以参照相关产品的产品简介,请留意就以上人寿保险产品,只可以基本计划形式透过本行投保。
 

声明:

  1. 上述资料并非保险合约,只供参考之用。 所有保险合约的细节及条文将详列于所属保险公司友邦所发出之保单上。
  2. 本网页的数据并不构成买卖任何保险产品的建议或要约。 友邦为上述人寿保险产品的发行及承保人,并会负责按保单条款提供保险保障以及处理索偿申请。 友邦已获保险业监管局授权及受其监管于香港经营人寿保险业务。 大众银行(香港)有限公司为分销商, 并非任何保险产品之发行人。
  3. 本行与投保人之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(「合资格的争议」)之定义载于金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解的中心职权范围,而此中心职权范围可于金融纠纷调解中心的有关官方网页 http://www.fdrc.org.hk 细阅)。 本行须与投保人进行金融纠纷调解计划程序。 如若争议是由上述保险计划的合约条款引起,投保人须直接与友邦解决。
  4. 所有保险申请以友邦的核保及接纳为准。
  5. 阁下应细阅所提供之有关产品资料并咨询独立意见(如有需要)。

 

由2018年1月1日起,所有保单持有人均需向保险业监管局为其新缮发及现行香港保单缴付的每笔保费缴交征费。 有关保费征费详情,请浏览www.ia.org.hk