Consumer Loan

Low Interest Personal Loan

Fulfilling your Dreams with Supportive Financial Solutions

  • Individual Monthly Flat Rate as Low as 0.11%1
    Our extraordinary low-interest personal instalment loan enables you to enjoy
    substantial interest cost saving.
  • High Loan Amount 
    Personalised loan amount that suits your financial needs.
  • Flexible Repayment Tenor
    Flexible repayment tenor to suit your repayment capability.
 
How to Apply
Please download, complete and return the application form, together with
the required documents to any of our branches, by fax or by post.
 

Details of “Low Interest Personal Loan”

Personal Loan Application Form

Notice to Customers and Others relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and Public Bank (Hong Kong)
Limited’s Data Policy etc.

 

FAQ

Key Fact Statement

Application Enquiry

Loan Calculator

Fax Hotline : (852) 2426 3118

Product Enquiry

Online Enquiry

Personal Loan Centre Application Hotline : (852) 2480 8888

Customer Hotline : (852) 8107 0818

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

For additional information, please call or visit any of our branches.

Remarks:

  1. Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) is calculated in compliance with the relevant guidelines as stipulated in the Code of Banking Practice, with 0.5%p.a. handling fee included (only applicable for Selective Customer). Such handling fee will be deducted from the disbursement amount. The handling fee of the Generic Customer is 1%p.a.. The APR of 3.41% is calculated based on monthly flat rate of 0.11%, loan amount HK$800,000, loan tenor 12 months and 0.5%p.a. handling fee. The APR is an annualised reference rate that includes the basic interest rate and other related fees and charges of the banking products.The above interest rate is calculated based on a number of assumptions and used for reference only.
  2. Selective Customer includes civil servant, professional customer, home owner and existing personal loan customer of the Bank (“Selective Customer”). Generic Customer is the customer who does not qualify as Selective Customer (“Generic Customer”).
  3. The final approved loan amount of a customer is subject to his/her credit status and the Bank’s final approval.
 

The above products and services are bound by relevant terms and conditions. For details, please contact the Bank’s staff. The Bank reserves the right to terminate the above promotions at any time or to vary the same and the related terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice. Should any disputes arise, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall always prevail.

私人貸款

低息私人貸款

 配合財務需要   實現人生目標

  • 個人化息率,每月平息低至 0.11%1
    利率特低,遠離貴息,全城得益。
  • 特高貸款額
    度身訂造個人貸款額,完全切合您的貸款需求。
  • 靈活還款期
    靈活還款期,讓您還款更有彈性。
 
申請手續簡易
請下載及填妥申請表,連同所需文件傳真、郵寄或交回本行任何一間分行。

貸款產品資料概要

傳真熱線 : (852) 2426 3118

產品查詢

私人貸款中心申請專線 : (852) 2480 8888

顧客熱線 : (852) 8107 0818

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

查詢詳情 , 歡迎致電或親臨本行任何一間分行.

註:

  1. 實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則所載之有關指引計算;當中已包括按貸款額計每年0.5%之手續費(只適用於特選客戶),此手續費將於提取貸款額中扣除。一般客戶之手續費為每年1%。實際年利率3.41%乃以每月平息0.11%,貸款額HK$800,000、12個月還款期及每年0.5%之手續費計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。上述利率乃基於多項假設計算並只作參考用途。
  2. 特選客戶包括公務員、專業人士、住宅物業之業主或現時持有本行私人貸款賬戶之客戶(「特選客戶」)。一般客戶為未能符合特選客戶要求之客戶(「一般客戶」)。
  3. 客戶最終獲批核之貸款額須視乎其信貸狀況及本行之信貸審批結果而定。

 

上述產品及服務須符合相關條款及細則。詳情請向本行職員查詢。本行保留權利隨時終止或不時更改有關優惠,或修訂有關條款及細則而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。若中、英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。